Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Frédéric Chopin

Piano Sonatas op. 35 and op. 58

編集者: Ewald Zimmermann
指使い: Hans-Martin Theopold

8.00 €

Urtext Edition, Study score, paperbound

ページ: 82 (V, 77), 大きさ 17,0 x 24,0 cm
注文番号 HN 9289 · ISMN 979-0-2018-9289-4

難易度 (Piano): 難しい (等級 9)

Chopin wrote three piano sonatas. The first, op. 4 in c minor (HN 942), is not as well known as its siblings, but permits interesting glimpses inside the young composer’s workshop. The Sonata in b flat minor, op. 35, became known not least through the most famous funeral march in all of music history, while its mystifyingly brisk and secretive unison finale still astonishes today’s hearers. The late Sonata in B minor maintains the immense musical level of opus 35 and, in spite of all its drama, also offers many moments of repose, for example in the dreamy slow movement, where one is transported by the music’s cantabile character. Both sonatas belong at the summit of the virtuoso piano repertoire.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »