Prélude, Aria et Final

編集者: Ernst-Günter Heinemann
指使い: Klaus Schilde

13.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 34 (III, 28, 3), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 464 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0464-4

難易度 (Piano): 難しい (等級 7/8)

César Franck’s last piano work was published in 1888, two years before his death. The fact that this cycle did not enjoy the success of the Prélude, Choral et Fugue is hard to believe, given the expressive content of the first two movements (Prélude and Aria). Franck’s creative process is striking for being grounded in religion and in church music; the profoundly devout composer was for several decades organist of Sainte-Clotilde in Paris.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »