Chamber music > Chamber music with winds

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Quintet E flat major K. 452 for Piano, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn and Bassoon

編集者: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
指使い: Klaus Schilde

25.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 79 (VI, 46, 7, 7, 7, 6), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 665 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0665-5

Mozart’s famous statement to his father concerning this unique and singular quintet for piano and winds, scored for piano, oboe, clarinet in B-flat, horn in E-flat, and bassoon, should not be forgotten: “I myself consider it the best thing I have yet written in my life.” The only relevant source for this new Urtext edition is Mozart’s clean and almost error-free autograph score, preserved today at the Bibliothèque nationale in Paris. A page of music with a spurious ending was smuggled into it, a fact revealed (and elucidated) for the first time in the present Henle edition.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »