Introduction and Concert Allegro for Piano and Orchestra op. 134

編集者: Ernst Herttrich
ピアノ用スコア: Johannes Umbreit
指使い: Andreas Groethuysen

16.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
two copies needed for performance

ページ: 35 (VI, 29), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1139 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1139-0

難易度 (Piano): 難しい (等級 7/8)

With the “Introduction and Concert Allegro”, composed in 1853 and dedicated to Johannes Brahms, we have completed our editions of Schumann’s works for piano and orchestra. The famous Piano Concerto in a minor (HN 660) and the exquisite Concert Piece op. 92 (HN 1141) are also available in top Urtext quality. Schumann’s original formal design is a particular feature: In opus 134 he streamlines the classical three movement form of the solo concerto – as he had already done in the Concert Piece op. 92 – into one single through-composed movement, and in so doing creates an atmospherically intense dialogue between the piano and orchestra.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »