Chamber music > Piano Trios

Robert Schumann

Works for Piano Trio

編集者: Ernst Herttrich
指使い: Klaus Schilde

52.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 318 (X, 214, 50, 44), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 916 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0916-8

Schumann began writing chamber music rather late on in his life. In 1842 he then wrote six substantial works, including his first piano trio, which he only published in 1850 under the title Four Fantasy Pieces op. 88. In the meantime he had already composed the Trios in d minor op. 63 (1847) and F major op. 80 (1847/49). When he was in Dusseldorf, in 1851, he wrote the g minor Trio op. 110. Together with the trios by Mendelssohn and Brahms, Schumann’s four compositions are the most important works for this genre written in the 19th century.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »


  • Trio d minor op. 63
  • Trio F major op. 80
  • Trio g minor op. 110
  • Phantasiestücke a minor op. 88
  • Appendix:
  • Finale, Early Version op. 88
  • Finale, Alternative measures 105-128 of the early version op. 88