String instruments > Violin and Piano

Ludwig van Beethoven

Romances G major op. 40 and F major op. 50

編集者: Shin Augustinus Kojima
ピアノ用スコア: Jürgen Sommer
Fing. vn: Wolfgang Schneiderhan
前書き: Ernst Herttrich

12.00 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string part

ページ: 31 (V, 12, 7, 7), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 324 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0324-1

Ludwig van Beethoven’s two Romances for violin and orchestra in G major op. 40 and F major op. 50 are rewarding solo pieces that demand virtuoso technique and artistic sensitivity. Their simple structure, with noble melodies and subsequent virtuoso embellishments, already made them popular during Beethoven’s lifetime. The piano score of this edition is based on the Urtext of the Beethoven Complete Edition. In his preface to our Henle Urtext Edition, Ernst Herttrich offers many interesting details about the genesis and conception of the two romances. The fingerings are by violin virtuoso Wolfgang Schneiderhan; an unfingered part is also included.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »