Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Complete Piano Sonatas in one Volume

編集者: Ernst Herttrich
指使い: Hans-Martin Theopold

69.00 €

Urtext Edition, clothbound
Detailed critical commentary (not available in the printed editions) available free-of-charge: Download

ページ: 320 (V, 311, 4), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 3 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0003-5

Eighteen piano sonatas survive from Mozart’s pen, composed during his mature years between 1775 and 1789. They are usually grouped according to their first editions: (1) six sonatas K. 279–284 | (2) three sonatas K. 309–311 | (3) three sonatas K. 330–332 | (4) sonata K. 333 | (5) the Fantasy and Sonata K. 475/457 | (6) the late sonatas K. 533/494, 545, 570, 576. This Urtext edition, bound in elegant, premium light-blue cloth, brings together all eighteen of Mozart’s piano sonatas in a single volume of over 300 pages. Ernst Herttrich, the scholarly editor of Mozart’s piano sonatas, has once more thoroughly compared the Urtext with all sources; Hans-Martin Theopold is responsible for the pedagogically valuable fingerings.


« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »