Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky

Six Piano Pieces op. 19

編集者: Polina Vajdman
指使い: Klaus Schilde

21.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 52 (VIII, 44), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 686 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0686-0

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky numbers among the most frequently performed composers in the concert halls of the world. He had already composed two symphonies, three operas, the fantasy-overture “Romeo and Juliet” and a string quartet when he wrote his enchanting “Six Pieces for Piano” op. 19 in 1873. Each of the pieces is dedicated to one of his friends or to pianists close to him, and was individually tailored to their respective technical abilities. This Henle Urtext edition offers a preface that discusses in detail the genesis and the source situation of these piano pieces. They offer a good opportunity to get to know and love this popular Russian composer away from his best-known works.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »