Chamber music > Chamber music with winds

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Serenade "Gran Partita" B flat major K. 361 for 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Basset Horns, 4 Horns, 2 Bassoons and Double Bass

編集者: Henrik Wiese

53.50 €

Urtext Edition, Parts, paperbound
with parts for Horn in B flat/E flat and F

ページ: 144 (III, 13, 13, 9, 11, 11, 13, 8, 8, 6, 6, 6, 6, 11, 11, 9), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 809 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0809-3

“Wind music of a very special nature on a large-scale, a composition by Hr. Mozart” – this was the way the “Wiener Blättchen” announced the concert in the National Court Theatre, in which the clarinettist Anton Stadler was to hold his academy. There were twelve wind instruments supported by a doublebass, which was a very unusual combination of instruments, and the contemporary critics raved about it, “Oh, what an effect it made– glorious and grand, excellent and exquisite!”. The title “Gran Partita”, which was added to the autograph in an unknown hand, also bears witness to admiration and respect. Our edition is based on the autograph which has changed hands many times and is today held in Washington.

Audio example: Berlin Philharmonic Wind Ensemble
Deutsche Grammophon 028947752226GB7


« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »