Chamber music > Piano Trios

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Sinfonia concertante E flat major K. 364

編集者: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
ピアノ用スコア: Siegfried Petrenz
Fing. vn: Frank Peter Zimmermann
Fing. va: Tabea Zimmermann

25.00 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
Orchestral material available from Breitkopf & Härtel
with marked and unmarked string part

ページ: 142 (V, 58, 15, 15, 15, 17, 17), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 798 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0798-0

No serious musician and no serious orchestra can ignore this new Urtext edition of a major work of concerto literature, since the music text frequently diverges from that of previous editions. All the sources were meticulously examined, text-critically evaluated and documented for the very first time. The editing and marking of the solo parts by Tabea Zimmermann and Frank Peter Zimmermann are a crowning point in this co-production with Breitkopf & Härtel.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »