Six Sonatas op. 27 for Violin solo

編集者: Norbert Gertsch
Fing. vn: Eugène Ysaÿe
前書き: Michel Stockhem

27.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 68 (XII, 56), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 776 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0776-8

First came Johann Sebastian Bach’s sonatas and partitas, then Nicolò Paganini’s caprices. Now, with the op. 27 sonatas of Eugène Ysaÿe, the key works in the repertoire for unaccompanied violin are available in urtext editions from Henle. Ysaÿe peppered these challenging works with extraordinary difficulties, dedicating each of them to a virtuoso violinist of his day and tailoring it to suit his special capabilities. Thanks to newly discoveredsource material, we are able to present a “definitive text” that in many respects supersedes the previously available text from the first edition.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »