Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

"Wunderkind" Sonatas Volume II K. 10-15

編集者: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
指使い: Ariane Haering

16.00 €

Urtext Edition, Edition for Piano solo, paperbound

ページ: 46 (VII, 39), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1095 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1095-9

In 1764 the eight-year-old Mozart wrote the Sonatas K. 10–15 in London. Leopold Mozart was only able to understand his son’s musical genius in terms of it being a God-given wonder: “That my boy […] knows all of this with his 8 years that could be expected of a man of forty years. In short: whoever has not seen or heard it, cannot believe it”. According to the title page the six sonatas can either be played as piano trios, violin sonatas or simply piano solo. As we have already published them in the form of piano trios and violin sonatas (HN 1078), we are now presenting them in an Urtext edition for piano solo.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »