String Quartet op. 3

編集者: Ullrich Scheideler

35.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 142 (IX, 42, 31, 32, 28), 大きさ 25,5 x 32,5 cm
注文番号 HN 1000 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1000-3

Alban Berg’s String Quartet can be considered to be one of the founding works of the Second Viennese School. Already composed in 1910 and first published in 1920, it was the last composition the 25-year-old wrote under the tutelage of Arnold Schoenberg, who admired “the fullness and unconstraint of his musical language, the strength and sureness of its presentation, its careful working and significant originality”. Even today the extremely complex work places the highest technical demands on the interpreters; for this reason our edition contains parts that are especially good to play from, in which each musician can also follow what is going on in the other parts. Numerous fold-out pages allow ideal page turns.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »