Keyboard instruments > Piano solo

Johann Sebastian Bach

Suites, Sonatas, Capriccios, Variations

編集者: Georg von Dadelsen

31.00 €

Urtext Edition without fingering, paperbound

ページ: 144 (VI, 138), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1262 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1262-5

Apart from the major cycles (partitas, French and English suites), a whole series of separate keyboard suites by Bach have come down to us, including individual sonatas or sonata movements, variations, and fragments of various sorts called Capriccios. None of them reached the degree of popularity of the aforementioned large collections. Most of them go back to Bach’s youth and student years, to wit, to the years between 1700 and 1710, and do not yet reach the mastery of the later years. However, this is compensated by the enormous joy one derives in playing these works.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »