Symphonies no. 3 and 4, Arrangement for Piano Four-hands

編集者: Robert Pascall
指使い: Andreas Groethuysen

42.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound

ページ: 131 (XI, 120), 大きさ 31,0 x 23,5 cm
注文番号 HN 1199 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1199-4

In order to also promote the circulation of his works outside the concert hall, Johannes Brahms made piano arrangements of many of his orchestral works. As the composer, he was able to take greater liberties than any other arranger would have been able to take. And it is precisely due to Brahms’ creative ideas in the piano scoring that his arrangements have enjoyed renewed interest in the music world over the past decades. With our Urtext edition of the Symphonies Nos. 3 and 4, based on the musical text in the Johannes Brahms Complete Edition, our catalogue now contains all four symphonies in the authentic piano arrangements made by the composer. Once again, Andreas Groethuysen has kindly provided the fingerings.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »


  • Symphony no. 3 (Arrangement for piano four-hands) F major op. 90
  • Symphony no. 4 (Arrangement for piano four-hands) e minor op. 98