The Piano Concertos - 5 Volumes in a Slipcase

編集者: Hans-Werner Küthen

53.00 €

Urtext Edition, Study score, paperbound
orchestral material available from Breitkopf & Härtel

注文番号 HN 9808 · ISMN 979-0-2018-9808-7

Among Hans-Werner Küthen’s most important editions are the five piano concertos in the Complete Edition of Beethoven’s works. G. Henle Publishers now offer this tour de force in the form of study scores for students and all friends of Beethoven’s music. This edition corrects numerous errors and irregularities that were found in earlier editions. The specialist press wrote about this Urtext edition with accompanying texts: “Hans-Werner Küthen gives these masterpieces the editions that they deserve”.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »


  • Piano Concerto no. 1 C major op. 15
  • Piano Concerto no. 2 B flat major op. 19
  • Piano Concerto no. 3 c minor op. 37
  • Piano Concerto no. 4 G major op. 58
  • Piano Concerto no. 5 E flat major op. 73