Chamber music > Trio sonatas

Johann Sebastian Bach

Trio Sonata G major BWV 1038 for Flute, Violin and Continuo

編集者: Peter Wollny
通奏低音の実現: Wolfgang Kostujak

18.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound
with violin parts in scordatura and in standard notation

ページ: 37 (VI, 12, 3, 3, 3, 3, 7), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 554 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0554-2

Bach’s Trio Sonata BWV 1038 for Flute, Violin und Continuo proposes a conundrum. It has survived as a set of parts in Johann Sebastian Bach’s hand – yet the source does not give a composer. Thus its authenticity has been called into question time and again. According to the latest research, however, this tone sensitive sonata is presumed to be an original work by Bach. Our editor Peter Wollny, a declared expert, outlines the reasons for this in detail. The violin part is to be played in scordatura according to the source, so we have provided a part in original notation as well as in standard notation for regularly tuned violins.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »