Violin Concerto C major Hob. VIIa:1

編集者: Günter Thomas, Heinz Lohmann
ピアノ用スコア: Stefan Zorzor
Fing. vn: Kurt Guntner
カデンツ: Franz Beyer

13.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string parts

ページ: 54 (IV, 22, 14, 14), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 446 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0446-0

難易度 (Violin): 中くらい (等級 5)

Haydn’s concertante works written at the court of the Princes of Esterházy, reflect the skills of individual members of the Esterhazy court orchestra. Thus Haydn created the Violin Concerto in C major Hob. Vlla:1 for the court orchestra’s concertmaster, Luigi Tomasini, a famous violinist of the day and a himself a composer. Tomasini must have inspired Haydn to the technical brilliance and the lovely, Italian tone that resonates through this still quasi-Baroque concerto. Our Urtext edition is based on the Haydn Complete Edition, also published by G. Henle Verlag. In the detailed preface one can read about which sources were consulted for the edition, which is rounded off by sophisticated string bowings and fingerings by Kurt Guntner, and by cadenzas created by Franz Beyer.


« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »