Violin Concerto D major op. 77

編集者: Linda Correll Roesner, Michael Struck
ピアノ用スコア: Johannes Umbreit
Fing. vn: Frank Peter Zimmermann

21.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string parts

ページ: 123 (X, 50, 33, 30), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 818 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0818-5

難易度 (Violin): 難しい (等級 9)

Brahms’ only violin concerto was given a very warm reception by his contemporaries and has been an important piece in the violin repertoire ever since. It bears witness to Brahms’ fruitful collaboration with Joseph Joachim, who contributed a cadenza. The composer’s original and extremely demanding piano reduction has been carefully simplified for our edition by Johannes Umbreit. This Urtext edition follows the musical text of the new Brahms Complete Edition. The appendix also contains an alternative version of Joachim’s cadenza that to date has not been published in a practical edition. Alongside Joachim’s original fingerings and bowings there are also fingering suggestions by Frank Peter Zimmermann.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »