String instruments > Violin and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Violin Concerto no. 1 B flat major K. 207

編集者: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
ピアノ用スコア: Siegfried Petrenz
指使い: Kurt Guntner
カデンツ: Kurt Guntner

14.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string parts

ページ: 47 (III, 24, 11, 9), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 706 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0706-5

難易度 (Violin): 中くらい (等級 6)

This is not only Mozart’s first concerto for the violin but his first concerto altogether. He composed it at the age of 17, writing it in Salzburg in 1773 two years before his other four violin concertos. And what a concerto it is! This new publication completes Henle’s series of Mozart‘s violin concertos and single movements, all of which are now available in exemplary urtext editions with easy-to-play piano reductions.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »