String instruments > Violin and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Violin Sonatas, Fragments

編集者: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
指使い: Ariane Haering
Fing. vn: Benjamin Schmid
New completion of the fragments: Robert D. Levin

28.00 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string part

ページ: 145 (XIII, 82, 25, 25), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1039 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1039-3

This Urtext edition contains rewarding discoveries for all lovers of Mozart. Mozart left behind a total of eight unfinished works for piano and violin, predominantly discontinued sonata movements. The music is so wonderful that we have published a separate volume with this group of works – all of which (aside from a fragment in the appendix to our edition) have been completed so that they can be performed. We not only include the familiar completed versions by Maximilian Stadler but also new ones by Robert D. Levin. He has contributed five, each of which is full of Mozartian spirit. A preface with a critical report presents the facts in detail and incorporates the most recent scholarly findings. Benjamin Schmid and Ariane Haering have provided fingerings for this edition that is in every sense unique.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »