String instruments > Violin and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Violin Concerto no. 2 D major K. 211

編集者: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
ピアノ用スコア: Siegfried Petrenz
Fing. vn: Kurt Guntner
カデンツ: Kurt Guntner

15.50 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string parts

ページ: 45 (III, 22, 11, 9), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 705 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0705-8

難易度 (Violin): 中くらい (等級 5)

The "little" D-major Violin Concerto has no need to hide behind its "big sister", K. 218. Not only does it challenge the player’s technique, it’s a masterpiece of the first order. Henle’s edition stands out for the textual fidelity of its solo part and its easy-to-play but sonorous piano reduction. Since Henle published Mozart’s First Concerto (K. 207) in 2003, its catalogue covers all five of the violin concertos and all three of the single movements.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »