Violin Concerto

編集者: Michael Kube
ピアノ用スコア: Jan Philip Schulze
Fing. vn: Frank Peter Zimmermann

29.00 €

Urtext Edition, Piano reduction, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string parts, orchestral material available from Breitkopf & Härtel

ページ: 111 (XII, 59, 20, 20), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 821 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0821-5

難易度 (Violin): 難しい (等級 9)

The genesis of Berg’s Violin Concerto in 1935 is shrouded in tragedy. He had only just finished making the first sketches when Manon Gropius – the daughter of Walter Gropius and Alma Mahler, with whom Berg was friends – died of polio. He dedicated the concerto “To the memory of an angel” in her memory. Then Alban Berg died in 1935, so he no longer lived to see it printed or performed. Our edition – violin part and piano reduction – follow the score edited by Michael Kube, which is being published simultaneously by Breitkopf & Härtel together with the orchestral parts and pocket score. The illustrious violinist Frank Peter Zimmermann has provided fingerings and bowings for the violin part. This edition is worldwide available.


« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »