String instruments > Violin and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Works for Piano and Violin

編集者: Ernst F. Schmid, Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
指使い: Walther Lampe

40.00 €

Urtext Edition, Study score, paperbound

ページ: 448 (XIX, 429), 大きさ 17,0 x 24,0 cm
注文番号 HN 9080 · ISMN 979-0-2018-9080-7

There is no other chamber-music genre for which Mozart produced so many works – see the sonatas and variations – than that of the duos for piano and violin. He spent a considerable amount of time with the sonatas, probing every sound and every thematic limit and combination. He also explored the possibility of pairing off the two instruments, thus creating music of pure, timeless beauty bound with dramatic power, elegance and emotional depth. This study edition reproduces the complete and unaltered musical text of the scores of the three blue Henle Urtext performance editions HN 77, 78, and 79, or of the clothbound volume of Mozart’s complete violin sonatas HN 80.


« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »