String instruments > Violin and Piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

"Wunderkind" Sonatas Volume I for Piano and Violin K. 6-9

編集者: Wolf-Dieter Seiffert
Fing. vn: Benjamin Schmid
指使い: Ariane Haering

19.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound
with marked and unmarked string parts

ページ: 80 (IX, 41, 15, 15), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 1077 · ISMN 979-0-2018-1077-5

At the time, Mozart’s genius – recognised at an early age – could only be explained as being God-given. Wolfgang Amadeus and his sister Maria Anna, older by five years, were admired as being “Wunderkinder” (prodigies) on their travels through Western Europe between 1763 and 1766. The piano sonatas “with a violin accompaniment” K. 6–9 were composed in Paris. It is wonderfully fresh and varied music. The piano is joined by a violin that adds colour, but not as an equal partner unlike in the later, great violin sonatas (see HN 77–80). This music is not only ideally suitable for piano and violin teaching purposes but will also allow musicians who already know “everything” to discover some treasures.

Audio example: Benjamin Schmid, Ariane Haering: KV 9, Menuett
Oehms Classic OC 335


« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »