상점 검색

Contact

Editorial Department and Production

Dr. Norbert Gertsch

Dr. Norbert Gertsch

Deputy Managing Director · Head of Publishing
gertsch@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-38

Dr. Norbert Müllemann

Dr. Norbert Müllemann

Editor-in-Chief
muellemann@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-43

Gabi Lamprecht

Gabi Lamprecht

Head of Production
lamprecht@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-34

Dr. Peter Jost

Dr. Peter Jost

Editor
jost@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-57

Dr. Annette Oppermann

Dr. Annette Oppermann

Editor
oppermann@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-46

Dr. Dominik Rahmer

Dr. Dominik Rahmer

Editor
rahmer@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-37

Michael Nowotny

Michael Nowotny

Sheet Music Engraver
nowotny@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-35

Manuela Laubenbacher

Manuela Laubenbacher

Layout artist · Graphic designer
laubenbacher@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-41

Dorothea Flügel

Dorothea Flügel

Assistant of Editorial Department
fluegel@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-38

Stephanie Köhler

Stephanie Köhler

Assistant of Production
koehler-schlemmer@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-41

Maren Minuth

Maren Minuth

Copy Editor
minuth@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-58

Claudia Zwenzner

Claudia Zwenzner

Archivist, Librarian
zwenzner@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-38