搜索商店

G. Henle Publishers

Forstenrieder Allee 122
81476 München
Germany

Phone +49-89-759 82-0
Fax +49-89-759 82-40
info@henle.de

Management

Dr. Norbert Gertsch

Managing Director
gertsch@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-21

Eva-Marie Gräfin von Matuschka

Assistant to the Managing Director
matuschka@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-21

Editorial Department and Production

Dr. Norbert Müllemann

Head of Publishing
muellemann@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-43

Gabi Lamprecht

Head of Production
lamprecht@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-34

Dr. Peter Jost

Editor
jost@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-57

Dr. Annette Oppermann

Editor
oppermann@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-46

Dr. Dominik Rahmer

Editor
rahmer@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-37

Michael Nowotny

Sheet Music Engraver
nowotny@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-35

Manuela Laubenbacher

Layout artist · Graphic designer
laubenbacher@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-41

Dorothea Flügel

Assistant of Editorial Department
fluegel@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-38

Sophie Gneißl

Scholarly Assistant of Editorial Department
Lektoratsassistenz@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-29

Stephanie Köhler

Assistant of Production
koehler-schlemmer@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-41

Maren Minuth

Copy Editor
minuth@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-58

Claudia Zwenzner

Archivist, Librarian
zwenzner@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-38

Digital Products, ICT and Data

Dr. Norbert Gertsch

Team Leader
gertsch@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-21

Till Kordt-Dauner

Project Manager
kordt-dauner@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-47

Johannes Schäbel

Team Assistant
schaebel@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-51

Riccarda Schubert

Team Assistant
schubert@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-51

Marketing and Promotion

Dr. Norbert Gertsch

Team Leader Promotion and Marketing
gertsch@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-21

Anne-Beatrix Bauknecht

Team Leader Online Marketing
bauknecht@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-48

Olav Roßbach

Team Leader Promotion
rossbach@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-30

April Wang

Head of Marketing China
sales.china@henle.de

Kathrin Brunner

Marketing and Promotion
brunner@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-24

Magdalena Marhoffer

Marketing and Promotion
marhoffer@henle.de
Tel. +49-89-7 59 82-60

Kristina Winter

Project Manager Promotion and Marketing
winter@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-42

Sales Department

Dr. Sigrun Jantzen

Head of Sales
jantzen@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-31

Regina Köhler

koehler@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-32

Gabi Klingenstein

klingenstein@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-27

Jule Kratzat

kratzat@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-56

Angelika Schaub

schaub@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-28

April Wang

Head of Sales China
sales.china@henle.com

Anna Ziegenhorn

ziegenhorn@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-31

Rights and Permissions

Dr. Norbert Gertsch

Managing Director
gertsch@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-21

Kristina Winter

Assistant of Head of Marketing
winter@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-21

Accounts Department

Gerhard Ehrenhuber

Head of Book-keeping
ehrenhuber@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-25

Petra Fischer

Book-keeper
fischer@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-45

Reception

Jeanette Hoffmann

Receptionist
hoffmann@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-36

Renate Heinze

Receptionist
heinze@henle.de
Phone +49-89-7 59 82-36